Razer Krait first impressions

My Razer Krait showed up today and I’ve been using it for a few hours now so I thought I would share my first impressions of it.

krait-mouse.jpg

I am specifically NOT going to review it in the standard “gee whiz bang new gaming mouse” fashion. I really don’t think you care what exactly the box looks like, I know I didn’t – you only look at the box for a second, then open it and toss it aside anyway. Nor do I care to have an itemized list of items included – every piece of hardware comes with a generic instruction book and a driver install CD.

To read the entire review click here

Leave a Reply

