Tips Tricks and Tutorials (T3) section up!

I created a new section to the site titled T3 (Tips, Tricks and Tutorials) navigable from the main page listings. This is intended to be a repository of the various T3 I stumble across on the web that I found particularly useful. There is no limit on what may show up in there, anything from games/gaming to GIMP/GimpShop (my first entry), Ubuntu (or other Linux stuff) or just anything else that prompted me to learn and get something working better on my system.

GimpShop Tips, Tricks and Tutorials

Leave a Reply

